WARNING : This personal diary is very private. I trust you enough to let you have a glimpse of my mind, so please, do not share it with anybody else!



READ :
=> ENTRY 01 - I defeated a bank robber!






ENTRY 01 - I defeated a bank robber!

I can't believe it! I made it. I'm now a confirmed Super-Hero.

Wow. I still have a hard time getting my mind over it.

I mean, I defeated a Bank Robber. He had a gun, and he was mean. And he was very stupid also, and stupid people are very dangerous, because they are unpredictable. Because they say stuff that they don't even understand by themselves, so you never know if they'll act as they say they will, meaning that you can never know how they'll act (which I guess is the definition of an unpredictable individual...).

Was I scared? Of course, I was. Anyone would be scared in such a situation. But I managed to keep my cool under the pressure, and show only courage and bravery in the face of adversity.

Oh boy, that guy had no chance at all to beat me! I was all over the place, showing off my samurai-ninja warrior-fighter skills. Ayah! and AYYYYYAH!

Oh, and it's a good thing that I was there, because that poor Volunteer would have been killed, I'm sure. Poor Volunteer, standing there, scared shitless and screaming and crying and shaking all over the place.

But this Volunteer is now my Side-Kick. I don't why I offered... I guess it's pitty. It's all about pitty, and wanting to help a helpless soul to embetter itself and make a difference in this crazy world.

And now, it's back to the lair, awaiting a new adventure to show off my incredible Super-Hero skills!

Go back to the top